Our Commitments: Rigor, Availability and Humanity

Nos engagementsThe cases in which we intervene not only raise legal problems but, more importantly, involve human issues. Recognizing this, our law office is sensitive to the respect of a certain number of principles and values ​​that guide our daily work and allow harmonious relationships with our clients.

Listening and Availability

Our clients often face difficult and urgent problems, sometimes distressing. Even if the life of a lawyer is full of many constraints and obligations, we are committed to responding as quickly as possible to phone messages, letters, emails or faxes of our clients.

Trust and Confidentiality

The relationship between a lawyer and his/her client can only work if it is built on trust. Obviously, trust is worth it. Our office favours a personalized approach with each of its clients by informing them regularly of the progress of their case. Moreover, in accordance with our ethical obligations, we guarantee the confidentiality of the exchanges during and after the end of our mission.

Rigor and Performance

The law office is totally dedicated to its clients and is always 100% involved in each of its cases. We always favour the solution that is both the most satisfactory and the least costly for our clients by using, where possible, alternative dispute resolution methods such as mediation or negotiation.

Creativity and Pragmatism

When we treat a case, we always approach it from several angles: legal, but also financial, social and human. We do not hesitate to think outside the box to achieve the goals set by our clients.

Humanity

Humanity is an essential principle of the legal profession to which our law office is particularly attached. In all our cases, we favour the most human approach possible allowing us to better understand the problems and expectations of our clients.

Nos Engagements : Rigueur, Disponibilité et Humanité

Nos engagementsLes dossiers dans lesquels nous intervenons soulèvent non seulement des problèmes juridiques mais plus important, comportent des enjeux humains. Ayant conscience de cela, le Cabinet est sensible au respect d’un certain nombre de principes et de valeurs qui guident notre travail au quotidien et permettent des relations harmonieuses avec notre clientèle.

L’écoute et la disponibilité

Nos clients font souvent face à des problématiques difficiles et urgentes, parfois angoissantes. Même si la vie d’un avocat est remplie de multiples contraintes et obligations, nous nous engageons à répondre le plus rapidement possible aux messages téléphoniques, courriers, emails ou télécopies de nos clients.

La confiance et la confidentialité

La relation entre un avocat et son client ne peut fonctionner que si elle est établie sur la confiance. Évidemment, la confiance se mérite. Le Cabinet privilégie une approche personnalisée avec chacun de ses clients en les informant régulièrement de l’avancement de leur dossier. De plus, conformément à nos obligations déontologiques, nous garantissons la confidentialité des échanges pendant et après la fin de notre mission.

La rigueur et la culture du résultat

Le Cabinet est totalement dévoué à sa clientèle et s’implique toujours à 100% dans chacun de ses dossiers. Nous privilégions toujours la solution à la fois la plus satisfaisante et la moins couteuse pour nos clients en utilisant, quand cela s’avère possible, des modes alternatifs de résolution des conflits tels que la médiation ou la négociation.

La créativité et le pragmatisme

Quand nous traitons un dossier, nous l’abordons toujours sous plusieurs angles : juridique évidemment, mais aussi économique, social et humain. Nous n’hésitons pas à sortir des sentiers battus pour atteindre les objectifs fixés par nos clients.

L’humanité

L’humanité est un principe essentiel de la profession d’avocat auquel le Cabinet est particulièrement attaché. Dans tous nos dossiers, nous privilégions l’approche la plus humaine possible nous permettant de saisir au mieux les problématiques et les attentes de nos clients.